You have the option if you would like the end-user to have access to their site.
Multiple users can be added (eg, if multiple people live in the household)
To resend the initial login email:
- Navigate to the customer’s project
- Click on “Site Setup”
- Click on “Customer Users”
- Locate the user and click on the 3 dots under the “Action” column
- Click on “Resend Data Authorization Request”